Staff

The McKenzie Institute USA Administrative Office Staff

The McKenzie Institute® USA
432 N. Franklin St, Suite 40
Syracuse, New York 13204-1559
Ph: 1-315-471-7612
Toll-free: 1-800-635-8380
Fax: 1-315-471-7636

For general questions or issues with the website, contact: info@mckenzieinstituteusa.org

Stacey A. Lyon, Executive Director
slyon@mckenzieinstituteusa.org

Wendy Cavallaro, Fiscal Coordinator (Course Registrations, Accounts Payable/Receivables)
wendy@mckenzieinstituteusa.org

Cindy Butler, Program Coordinator (Course/Exam Scheduling, Cosponsor Interest)
cindy@mckenzieinstituteusa.org

Marissa DeVaul, Project Coordinator (Web Development, Marketing, Conferences, Trade Shows, CEU Approvals)
marissa@mckenzieinstituteusa.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm (EST)

Our office will be closed for these holidays:

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Monday/Tuesday, July 3-4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday/Friday, November 23-24
Christmas Day Monday/Tuesday, December 25-26